(636)451-2100 | (866)353-4550

3131 Highway 100 - Villa Ridge, MO 63089

Contact TNT Sales

TNT Sales

3131 Highway 100
Villa Ridge, MO 63089
(866) 353-4550

Bill Weiss, President/CEO

Phone: (636) 451-2100
Cell: (314) 313-2802
Toll Free: (866) 353-4550
Fax: (636) 451-0102
bweiss@tntsalesmo.com



Tom Dilly, Sales, Rentals, and Finance

Phone: (636) 451-2100
Cell: (314) 882-9586
Toll Free: (866) 353-4550
Fax:(636) 451-0102
tdilly@tntsalesmo.com



Pat Weiss, Warranty Administrator

Phone: (636) 451-6264
pweiss@tntsalesmo.com



Tina Allison, Rental Manager

Phone: (636) 451-2100
Toll Free: (866) 353-4550
Fax: (636) 451-0102
tallison@tntsalesmo.com



Jeff Ross, Sales and Rentals

Phone: (636) 451-2100
Cell: (618) 407-6978
Toll Free: (866) 353-4550
Fax: (636) 451-0102
jross@tntsalesmo.com



Ben Ross, Sales, Rentals

Phone: (636) 451-2100
Toll Free: (866) 353-4550
Fax: (636) 451-0102
Cell: (618)-580-2629
bross@tntsalesmo.com

TNT Shop

503 Twin View Drive
Villa Ridge, MO 63089
Phone:(636) 451-6264

Joe Yount, Shop Foreman

Phone: (636) 266-9478
jyount@tntsalesmo.com



Jeff DeZelar, Parts Manager

Phone: (636) 451-2100
Toll Free: (866) 353-4550
Fax: (636) 451-0102
Cell: (314) 852-9966
jdezelar@tntsalesmo.com



Jim Stewart, Service Manager

Phone: (314) 852-9940
jstewart@tntsalesmo.com

TNT Sales - Kansas City

8753A E Highway 40
Kansas City MO 64129
8:00 – 5:00

Michael Gauby, Sales, Rentals

Phone:(636) 451-2100
Cell: (314) 541-9004
Fax: (636) 451-0102
mgauby@tntsalesmo.com